Week 2: Meal & Workout Plan




Hello all! It’s Week 2 and I’m already having difficulty in keeping with my Sunday update time frame. I meant to post this yesterday, but I had two exams to study for and that kind of took priority.

Here is what I plan for my second week to look like:




My blogs will include links to all recipes and planning tools I use, so that you can download and use on your journey to a fitter lifestyle. They will look something like this: >>> link <<<




Weekly Meal Plan:

Here is a brief listing of my planned meals for the coming week.

I will be going out of town this weekend to visit my fiance, as well as friends and family back in my home town. I never know what to expect as far as food goes on these trips, so I’m leaving Friday-Sunday open. I am going to try my very best to NOT repeat week 1 and eat like a crazy person this weekend. Let’s see what my soon to be in-laws have up their sleeves to change that goal (they love feeding me yummy food).

Week 2

>>> Week 2 Meal Plan <<<




Weekly Workout Plan:

So last week I was pretty good, over-all, with sticking to my workout goals. I really struggled with the early morning cardio sessions on Monday/Wednesday/Friday.

Getting out of bed in the morning is basically the hardest thing in the ever. I foresee this being one of the biggest obstacles I will be facing on this journey.

Here is what I hope to accomplish in the coming week; note that it is basically the exact same as Week 1 with the exception of my Saturday workout.

Week 2

>>> Week 2 <<<




Measurements:

Last week, I lost 2 pounds more than expected! Exciting! This week, I hope to stick with my original 1 pound a week goal.

That would bring me to 136 pounds, which would put me 2 weeks ahead of schedule!!




So this is my basic plan for this week. Check back in next Sunday (hopefully) for my update on all meals and workouts successfully completed, which will include recipes!

Like, follow, or comment if you are finding any of this information useful or are inspired in joining me and starting your own journey to a fitter lifestyle!

One thought on “Week 2: Meal & Workout Plan

Leave a Reply

